Dusk

When it comes everyday dressing, I rely on well worn basics made with quality material, interesting textures and neutral colours.
My jeans are from Zara, basically the only store where I can find pants that don’t look tragic on me, and these waxed jeans are perfection! My grey shirt is a staple from the Gap, something about the woven texture and great fit elevate it above a plain shirt. I added a fur scarf that I made from a pillow years ago, something about a touch of fur makes any outfit more luxurious!

Cheers!

Alana

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Dusk

  1. […] Fall is here! It’s time for fur scarves, sweaters, boots and loads of hot chocolate! See more photos from this day here. […]

  2. Jeni Johnson says:

    Alana you get more beautiful as you blog along…. šŸ™‚

  3. […] leaving you with another image from a shadowy evening, seen here and […]

Leave a comment